Hall of Fame

The Tennessee Chess Association proudly honors individuals who have made a significant contribution to chess in Tennessee either through their accomplishments over the board, or through their efforts at organizing, and/or promoting chess activity in Tennessee. If you know of someone you would like to nominate to the Hall of Fame, please contact the TCA Board of Directors.

2005 Albert Hodges
2003 David E. Burris
2002 Dr. Martin Katahn
1998 James A. Wright
1997 Rea Hayes
1993 James Sweet
1992 John Hurt
1990 Joseph “Jerry” Sullivan
1990 Martin Southern
1990 Robert Scrivener
1990 Peter Lahde
1990 Thomas Finucane
1990 Robert Coveyou

Comments are closed.