Barber Tournament of K-8 Champions

These players were the Tennessee Representatives for the Barber National Tournament of K-8 Champions:

2012 Max Friedman
2013 Alexander Qin
2014 Devon Puckett
2015 Joshua Campbell
2016 Forest Chen
2017 Turner Gough
2018 Arya Jalem
2019 Logan Wu
2020 Hemi Rambha
2021 Stewart Hall

Comments are closed.