TN Chess – Region I

Welcome to the TCA – Region I Home Page

Region 1 consists of the East Tennessee counties of Anderson, Blount, Campbell, Carter, Claiborne, Cocke, Grainger, Greene, Hamblen, Hancock, Hawkins, Jefferson, Johnson, Knox, Loudon, Monroe, Scott, Sevier, Sullivan, Unicoi, Union, and Washington.



Facebook:  TCA Region 1 Scholastic Chess

TCA Region 1 Individual Champions

TCA Region 1 Team Champions

Comments are closed.