By E-mail

President:
Alan Kleiman
akleiman12@gmail.com

Vice President:
Paul Semmes
PaulSemmes@charter.net

Tournament Coordinator:
Christy Kirchner
c.kirchner@hotmail.com

Treasurer:
Angela McElrath-Prosser
TCAnews@aol.com

Scholastic Coordinator:
Harry D. Sabine
hdsabine@citlink.net

Internet Coordinator:
NM Alex King
snarkusmusic@gmail.com

News Coordinator:
Tiffany Andrews Elliott
tiffany.elliott@comcast.net

East Tennessee Director:
Alan Kantor

Middle Tennessee Director:
IM Ron Burnett
rburn2500@aol.com

West Tennessee Director:
Michael Robertson
MRobertson@Aeneas.com

Secretary/Membership:
Chris Prosser
Regioniii@aol.com

Comments are closed.