By E-mail

President:
Malcolm Estrada
mrestrada111@comcast.net

Vice President:
Paul Semmes
PaulSemmes@charter.net

Tournament Coordinator:
Larry Grohn
lgrohn47@gmail.com

Treasurer:
Angela McElrath-Prosser
TCAnews@aol.com

Scholastic Coordinator:
Harry D. Sabine
hdsabine@citlink.net

Internet Coordinator:
Karoly Mirnics
karoly.mirnics@vanderbilt.edu

News Coordinator:
Tiffany Andrews Elliott
tiffany.elliott@att.net

East Tennessee Director:
Victor Suich
vesuich@bellsouth.net

Middle Tennessee Director:
Roy Manners
rbmanners@charter.net

West Tennessee Director:
Alan Kleiman
akleiman12@gmail.com

Secretary/Membership:
Chris Prosser
Regioniii@aol.com

Comments are closed.