Board of Directors

President:
NM Alan Kantor
(931) 200-9038
carokantor05@yahoo.com

Vice President:
Mark Beatty
mrbeatty557@gmail.com

Tournament Coordinator:
Danny Mullinax
865-253-5355
dcmullinax@gmail.com

Treasurer:
Angela McElrath-Prosser
(615) 426-7105
tcanews@aol.com

Scholastic Coordinator:
Paul Semmes
PaulSemmes@charter.net

Internet Coordinator:
Jonathan Beatty
jonathan@beatty.xyz

News Coordinator:
Tiffany Andrews Elliott
(615) 504-2329
tiffany.elliott@comcast.net

East Tennessee Director:
Christina Mullinax
423-453-8728
dcmullinax@gmail.com

Middle Tennessee Director:
IM Ron Burnett
(615) 828-8616
rburn2500@aol.com

West Tennessee Director:
Michael Robertson
(731) 868-5134
MRobertson@Aeneas.com

Secretary/Membership:
Chris Prosser
733 Long Hunter Ct
Nashville, TN 37217
(615) 426-7105 (cell)
Regioniii@aol.com

Comments are closed.