Board of Directors

President:
Alan Kleiman
1614 Vance Ave
Memphis, TN 38104
(901) 246-7278
akleiman12@gmail.com

Vice President:
Paul Semmes
1010 N. Maple Avenue
Cookeville, TN 38501
PaulSemmes@charter.net

Tournament Coordinator:
Christy Kirchner
240 N Watkins
Memphis, TN 38104
(901) 246-9116
c.kirchner@hotmail.com

Treasurer:
Angela McElrath-Prosser
733 Long Hunter Court
Nashville, TN 37217
(615) 399-8432 (home)
TCAnews@aol.com

Scholastic Coordinator:
Harry D. Sabine
P. O. Box 381
Crossville, TN 38557
(931) 261-8440 (cell)
(931) 484-9593 (work)
hdsabine@citlink.net

Internet Coordinator:
NM Alex King
97 N. Rembert St.
Memphis, Tn 38104
(615) 424-6516
snarkusmusic@gmail.com

News Coordinator:
Tiffany Andrews Elliott
506 Hunter Court
White Bluff, TN 37187
(615) 504-2329
tiffany.elliott@comcast.net

East Tennessee Director:
NM Alan Kantor
575 Livingston Road, Apt. 19
Crossville, TN 38555
(931) 200-9038
carokantor05@yahoo.com

Middle Tennessee Director:
IM Ron Burnett
4517 Xavier Drive
Antioch, TN 37013
(615) 828-8616
rburn2500@aol.com

West Tennessee Director:
Michael Robertson
8109 South First St
Milan, TN 38358
(731)868-5134
MRobertson@Aeneas.com

Secretary/Membership:
Chris Prosser
733 Long Hunter Court
Nashville, TN 37217
(615) 426-7105 (cell)
(615) 399-8432 (home)
Regioniii@aol.com

Comments are closed.